Ann C. Crispin is the author of the bestselling Star Trek novels Yesterday's Son, Time for Yesterday and The Eyes of the Beholders.  Ann will read from the first book in her new Yesterday trilogy for Star Trek fans, Return to Yesterday.  Ann C. Crispin.---
---  Copyright © 2002 Eric L. Watts.  All Rights Reserved.