This special joint TrekTrak/B5 panel compares the two space station shows and examines their differences and similarities.
Above and below, seated left to right:  Tracy Tormé, Ed Wasser,
Chase Masterson, Michael O’Hare, George Johnsen, Lewis Murphy.
This panel drew the largest audience in TrekTrak’s five-year history.
Like the photos?  You’ll love the video!  ||  1997 Program Participants  ||  Top of Page
Photo Album Bookshelf  ||  TrekTrak Home Page
Copyright © 1998 Eric L. Watts.  All Rights Reserved.